SERVE, EDUCATE, SUPPORT

We believe that everyone is entitled to success.
We believe that everyone is in charge of his destiny.

Guided by these fundamentals and deep-rooted ideas, BACKSTAGE IMAGE CONSULTING's mission is to assist men and women in accomplishing their goals and to explore endless possibilities ...

SERVE

Backstage is an expertise, an experience and a deep desire to bring to others. It is also a solemn commitment to practice under standards and ethics of excellence that only allow methods approved by the world of Image Consulting. Backstage is finally a variety of services that can target and meet the needs of our customers in a precise and adequate way.

EDUCATE

We have professional and personal programs in the form of individual products or packages. Each program developed aims to share true, simple and practical knowledge. Our clients are guided through a process of awakening that allows them to develop self-confidence and talents

SUPPORT

We have a volunteer component that specifically addresses the needs of young graduates from underprivileged backgrounds. BACKSTAGE is responsible for providing them, free of charge, with assistance on their resume writing and a suit / tailor so that the clothing tool does not hinder the candidate's potential hiring.


Founded in 2009 and based in Abidjan, Ivory Coast, BACKSTAGE IMAGE CONSULTING is today a reference and a regional expertise with a network of Consultants, experienced in the field of Coaching and Training, available for interventions in West Africa and elsewhere.

SERVIR, EDUQUER, SOUTENIR

Nous croyons que chacun a droit à la réussite.
Nous croyons que chacun est en charge de sa destinée.

Guidé par ces fondements, BACKSTAGE IMAGE CONSULTING se donne pour mission d’assister hommes et femmes dans l’accomplissement de leurs objectifs et leur permettre d’explorer d’infinies possibilités.

SERVIR

BACKSTAGE, c’est une expertise, une expérience et un profond désir d’apporter aux autres. C’est aussi un engagement solennel à exercer sous des standards d’excellence, avec intégrité et dans le respect du code éthique. C’est enfin une diversité de services qui permet de cibler et répondre aux besoins de nos clients de façon précise et adéquate.

EDUQUER

Nous disposons de programmes professionnels et personnels sous forme de produits individuels ou packages. Chaque programme élaboré vise à partager un savoir vrai, simple et pratique. Nos clients sont guidés à travers un processus d'éveil qui leur permet de développer confiance en soi et talents.

SOUTENIR

Nous disposons d'un volet bénévole s’adressant aux besoins des jeunes diplômés issus de milieux défavorisés. Ceux-ci reçoivent un accompagnement pour la rédaction de leur CV ainsi que la préparation aux entretiens d’embauche.

BACKSTAGE se charge également de leur procurer, gratuitement, un costume ou un tailleur afin que l'outil vestimentaire ne constitue pas un frein à la potentielle embauche du candidat.


Fondé en 2009 et basé à Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire, BACKSTAGE est aujourd’hui une référence et une expertise régionale avec un réseau de Consultants, chevronnés dans le domaine du Coaching et de la Formation, disponibles pour des interventions en Afrique de l’Ouest et ailleurs.